Customer Reviews



9 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Birthday Bash Petite Caramel Apple 4-Pack

Rated By: Tos on 4/25/2016 5:50:00 PM
Title: great product. A plus


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product. through and through

Milk Chocolate Walnut Pecan Jumbo Caramel Apple Gift

Rated By: Tara Woods on 1/23/2016 1:33:00 PM
Title: Perfection!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This apple was amazing! It tastes even better than it looks. I would highly recommend and will definitely purchase more.

Toffee Walnut Holiday Jumbo Caramel Apple Gift

Rated By: Mary Austin on 12/30/2015 9:55:00 PM
Title: So delicious!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this as a gift for Christmas. It sat in my fridge for a week before I decided it was time to try it out. I assumed it was just an ordinary caramel apple. WOW! Was I ever wrong! I was amazed at the crispness and firm texture of the apple! The coatings and caramel were well blended and stayed adhered to the apple. It was so delicious! I had to come to the website and see the other products. This is the best caramel apple I have EVER had! EVER!

Holiday Triple Chocolate Petite Caramel Apple 4-Pack

Rated By: Nycole on 12/23/2015 9:00:00 PM
Title: Apples great, shipping less than par


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good thing I wasn't planning on giving these as a gift since the side of the clear plastic gift box was crushed leaving my apple beat up and chocolate broken up. Tasted good anyway, but be careful if you plan on gifting.

Nut Lovers Petite Caramel Apple Gift Set

Rated By: Gary on 12/17/2015 7:58:00 AM
Title: Great Gift Idea!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these for my daughter because she loves caramel apples. She had to fight off her boyfriend because they taste so good.

Bride Petite Caramel Apple Assortment, case of 12

Rated By: Stephanie Heroux on 10/21/2015 9:34:00 PM
Title: Delicious!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this as a wedding favor and it was the most delicious caramel apple I have ever eaten. The chocolate and caramel was excellent. The apple had a perfect tartness. It was 3 treats in one. I wanted more. I would recomend this product. Very different and beautiful presentation.

Harvest Petite Caramel Apple 4-Pack

Rated By: Bob B on 7/30/2015 2:26:00 PM
Title: These are so cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We loved sharing these with guests at our Thanksgiving dinner

White Chocolate Praline Caramel Apple Gift

Rated By: Annie Nelson on 3/31/2015 6:07:00 AM
Title: Amazing Gift!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this as a birthday gift for my mother. She loved it and even gushed about the gift to her sister at dinner a few days later. The apple was packaged perfectly. I'd never seen an apple so huge before! It arrived just as beautiful as in the picture and tasted even better. The apple was perfectly crisp and tart, the caramel chewy and the chocolate rich. The pralines added a nice salty flavor with a bitter hint that cut the sweetness of the caramel and white chocolate nicely. It was messy, with bits of praline and chocolate drizzle falling off as it was cut, but the majority of the coating stayed on the apple and no one complained about picking up the pieces. I can't, however, say how long the apple would keep as we ate it the same day.

Classic Signature Caramel Apple Basket

Rated By: B.D. on 1/22/2015 10:21:00 PM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got this from a client and had to come find out where I can get it for others. Highest quality chocolates and apples! Yum!