Customer Reviews



10 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Milk Chocolate Toffee Walnut Jumbo Caramel Apple Gift

Rated By: Erin H. on 12/9/2016 11:10:00 AM
Title: Delicious!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this as a party favor for my office Christmas party the other night. The treat was a fantastic balance of salty, sour, and sweet. The Apple itself was crisp with the right amount of crunch. I would favorably recommend this dessert to others and even treat myself sometime in the future.

Milk Chocolate Toffee Walnut Jumbo Caramel Apple Gift

Rated By: Cathie Baca on 10/20/2016 10:22:00 PM
Title: AWESOME Apple!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I first ordered from Mrs. P I was a bit skeptical. I thought this apple was over-priced and wasn't going to be big.
When I got my apple I just stared at it. Then I took a photo and put it on Facebook because I've never seen an apple this HUGE! This is, hands down, the MOST delicious apple I've ever had. I order 2 usually so my husband and I can have it for a special treat. Yes, it does say it serves 10 people - but we aren't sharing at all!!! We cut the apple up and what we don't eat, we put in zip lock bags and have the rest the next day. They stay fresh for about 2 days once you cut them. I highly recommend getting ANY of Mrs. P's apples...and treat yourself to a really delicious treat. Worth every penny!!

Birthday Bash Petite Caramel Apple 4-Pack

Rated By: Tos on 4/25/2016 5:50:00 PM
Title: great product. A plus


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product. through and through

Milk Chocolate Walnut Pecan Jumbo Caramel Apple Gift

Rated By: Tara Woods on 1/23/2016 1:33:00 PM
Title: Perfection!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This apple was amazing! It tastes even better than it looks. I would highly recommend and will definitely purchase more.

Toffee Walnut Holiday Jumbo Caramel Apple Gift

Rated By: Mary Austin on 12/30/2015 9:55:00 PM
Title: So delicious!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this as a gift for Christmas. It sat in my fridge for a week before I decided it was time to try it out. I assumed it was just an ordinary caramel apple. WOW! Was I ever wrong! I was amazed at the crispness and firm texture of the apple! The coatings and caramel were well blended and stayed adhered to the apple. It was so delicious! I had to come to the website and see the other products. This is the best caramel apple I have EVER had! EVER!

Valentine's Day Triple Chocolate Petite Caramel Apple 4-Pack

Rated By: Nycole on 12/23/2015 9:00:00 PM
Title: Apples great, shipping less than par


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good thing I wasn't planning on giving these as a gift since the side of the clear plastic gift box was crushed leaving my apple beat up and chocolate broken up. Tasted good anyway, but be careful if you plan on gifting.

Nut Lovers Petite Caramel Apple Gift Set

Rated By: Gary on 12/17/2015 7:58:00 AM
Title: Great Gift Idea!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these for my daughter because she loves caramel apples. She had to fight off her boyfriend because they taste so good.

Bride Petite Caramel Apple Assortment, case of 12

Rated By: Stephanie Heroux on 10/21/2015 9:34:00 PM
Title: Delicious!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this as a wedding favor and it was the most delicious caramel apple I have ever eaten. The chocolate and caramel was excellent. The apple had a perfect tartness. It was 3 treats in one. I wanted more. I would recomend this product. Very different and beautiful presentation.

Harvest Caramel Apple 4-Pack

Rated By: Bob B on 7/30/2015 2:26:00 PM
Title: These are so cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We loved sharing these with guests at our Thanksgiving dinner

Classic Caramel Apple Gift Basket

Rated By: B.D. on 1/22/2015 10:21:00 PM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got this from a client and had to come find out where I can get it for others. Highest quality chocolates and apples! Yum!